There are three varieties of Lancashire cheese. Young Lancashire (also known as Creamy Lancashire) has a creamy and smooth texture with a buttery flavour. Mature, or Tasty Lancashire still has a smooth texture but brings forward a more nutty flavour. The third variety, Crumbly Lancashire is a hard cheese with a milky yet tangy flavour that falls apart easier, giving it its name.


Available in young, crumbly and mature

  • Block
  • Crumb
  • Diced
  • Sliced
  • Waxed
  • Grated
  • Shaved

Not as standard. Talk us about your requirements.